Diary Dates

February 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • Children's Mental Health Week
4
5
  • Parent Gym (Chat)
6
  • Maths Mastery Workshop - Reception
7
  • Maths Mastery Workshop - Reception
8
9
10
11
12
  • IESP Meetings
  • Parent Gym (Love)
13
  • Parent Online Safety Session
14
  • End of Spring 1 Term
  • Reception Cake Sale
15
16
17
  • Half Term
18
  • Half Term
19
  • Half Term
20
  • Half Term
21
  • Half Term
22
  • Half Term
23
  • Half Term
24
25
  • Start of Spring Term 2
26
  • Parent Consultation Meetings
  • Child and Family Learning - Ark and Study
27
28
  • Year 5 Cake Sale
29

Friday 28th February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Monday 2nd March 2020
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Friday 13th March 2020
Monday 16th March 2020
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Friday 20th March 2020
Monday 23rd March 2020
Wednesday 25th March 2020
Thursday 26th March 2020
Friday 27th March 2020