Term Dates

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020 INSET DAY Wednesday 2 September
Children Start Thursday 3 September
Half Term 26- 30 October
Term End Friday 18 December
SPRING TERM 2021 Starts Monday 4 January
Half Term 15 - 19 February
INSET DAY Monday 22 February [tbc]
Term ends Wednesday 31 March
SUMMER TERM 2021 Starts Monday 19 April
Half Term 31 May – 4 June
Term ends Wednesday 21 July
  INSET Days Friday 2 July [tbc]

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021 INSET Wednesday 1 September [tbc]
Children Start Thursday 2 September [tbc]
Half Term 21- 25 October
Term End Thursday 17 December
SPRING TERM 2022 Starts Tuesday 4 January
Half Term 14 - 18 February
Term ends Friday 1 April
SUMMER TERM 2022 Starts Tuesday 19 April
Half Term 30 May – 3 June
Term ends Friday 22 July
  INSET Days for whole year to be confirmed [tbc]