Wimbledon-Chase-Logo2
ofsted_transparent

Transforming lives through education, aspiration and inspiration

Welcome to Wimbledon Chase Primary

Staff, the Governors and I believe that Wimbledon Chase Primary is a very special school where our children are at the heart of all we do. We are a centre of high aspirations, which celebrates all levels of achievement. We are a school which promotes optimism and develops self-belief, ambition and challenge across the curriculum, within an inclusive environment.

Upcoming Events

Fri 21st February
  • Half Term
    Mon 17th February - Sun 23rd February  

Sat 22nd February
  • Half Term
    Mon 17th February - Sun 23rd February  

Mon 24th February
Tue 25th February
Wed 26th February
Fri 28th February
Sat 29th February
Mon 2nd March
Tue 3rd March